Styret, utvalg, komiteer

Styre, utvalg og komiteer NOFOBI 2020/2021

Styret i NOFOBI

Leder: Arne Jacobsen E-post: leder@nofobi.no
Sekretær: Maren Agdal E-post: sekretar@nofobi.no
Kasserer: Lisbeth Borch Epost: kasserer@nofobi.no 
Styremedlem: Vibeke Kranstad E-post: styremedlem@nofobi.no 
Styremedlem: Veslemøy Linde E-post: veslelind@gmail.com 
Vara og webansvarlig: Dorith Aase Eriksen E-post: post@nofobi.no 
Varamedlem: Kirsten Grødal E-post: Kristen.Grodal@sshf.no

Fagutvalg

Tiril Willumsen E-post: tiril.willumsen@odont.uio.no
 Therese T. Sjursen E-post: Therese.Thornton.Sjursen@vlfk.no 
Jan-Are Kolset Johnsen E-post: Jan-are.k.johnsen@tromsfylke.no

Revisor

Johanne Bye E-post: johanne.bye@odont.uio.no
Ann Catrin Høyvik (vara) E-post: acatrins@hotmail.com 

Valgkomite

Aleksander Stepanenko E-post: aleste@ostfoldfk.no
Margrethe Elin Vika E-post: margrethe.vika@psykp.uib.no
Sigrid B. Lunding Epost: sinlun@nfk.no