Styret, utvalg, komiteer

Styre, utvalg og komiteer NOFOBI 2022/2023

Styret i NOFOBI

Leder: Dorith Aase Eriksen E-post: leder@nofobi.no
Sekretær: Regina Skavhellen Aarvik E-post: sekretar@nofobi.no
Kasserer: Ann Catrin Høyvik Epost: kasserer@odont.uio.no  
Styremedlem: Vibeke Kranstad E-post: styremedlem@nofobi.no 
Styremedlem: Veslemøy Linde E-post: veslelind@gmail.com 
Varamedlem: Lena Myran E-post: lenamyran@hotmail.com 
Varamedlem: Elise Rimer E-post: rimer.elise@gmail.com 

 

 

Fagutvalg

Tiril Willumsen E-post: tiril.willumsen@odont.uio.no
 Therese T. Sjursen E-post: Therese.Thornton.Sjursen@vlfk.no 
Jan-Are Kolset Johnsen E-post: Jan-are.k.johnsen@tromsfylke.no

 

 Revisor

Emilie Bryne  E-post: emilie.bryne@throg.no 

Revisor nr 2 vil oppnevnes i løpet av året

 

Valgkomite

Sigrid B. Lunding (leder) E-post: sinlun@nfk.no 

Margrethe Elin Vika E-post: margrethe.vika@psykp.uib.no

   Mariann Saanum Hauge Epost: mariann@tannsor.no